Sia - iTunes Live from Sydney

Track List:
  1. Buttons (Live)
  2. Little Black Sandals (Live)
  3. Soon We'll Be Found (Live)
  4. You Have Been Loved (Live)
  5. Breathe Me (Live)
  6. Destiny (Live)
  7. The Girl You Lost to Cocaine (Live)

Posted under:

Share this post
No Responses to "Sia - iTunes Live from Sydney"

Bands / Artists

The Universal Sigh