Weezer - Raditude (Deluxe Edition) (2009)

Track List:
  1. (If You're Wondering If I Want You To) I Want You To
  2. I'm Your Daddy
  3. The Girl Got Hot
  4. Can't Stop Partying
  5. Put Me Back Together
  6. Tripping Down The Freeway
  7. Love Is The Answer
  8. Let It All Hang Out
  9. In The Mall
  10. I Don't Want To Let You Go
  11. Turn Me Round
  12. Get Me Some
  13. Run Over By A Truck
  14. The Prettiest Girl In The Whole Wide World
  15. The Underdogs

Posted under:

Share this post
No Responses to "Weezer - Raditude (Deluxe Edition) (2009)"

Bands / Artists

The Universal Sigh